[history]: catching up.

by milkworkandwolf

It’s been SIX month since my last lame post where I made another foolish commitment to this blog. Well I got to say that I got I was another victim of that design school myth. Overnights, coffee addiction, constant complaints, history class naps are a bunch of stuff I became quite familiar with. Well this first year wasn’t quite easy but it was a lot of fun as well. It’s true that it kept me away from my blog, not that i was attached to it or so 😛 Anyway I’m back now but this time I’m not making any promises. Heree are a few things i missed the opportunity to blog about earlier:
1-
I made the longlist in the fifi lapin competition “what shall i wear today”

here’s the link: http://fifi-lapin.blogspot.com/2010/09/longlist.html
2-
that got me a bit excited and i decided to participate in another competition, this time it was “100 days of active resistence” launched by lee jeans and vivienne westwood but it didn’t happen to my advantage 😛

the link to the gallery: http://ar100days.com/
3-
i cmade up a virtual band called the UaUas so i can create the design for their new single” “she bites”, I came up with this cute/eerie/creepy lemon that has a vagina.




Still more history to come.

